Name Contact Date of Show 2012 Date of Show 2013
Conwy Seed Fair peter@honeyfair.freeserve.co.uk 26th March 2013
Llandudno Victorian Extravaganza info@victorian-extravaganza.co.uk 4th - 6th May 2013
Llandudno Transport Festival 01492545053 4th - 6th May 2013
Bay of Colwyn Promenade Day promday@conwy.gov.uk 6th May 2013
Nefyn Show llwyndyrys@tiscali.co.uk 6th May 2013
Denbigh & Flint Countryside Day show.office@btconnect.com 2nd or 3rd Sunday of May 2013
Rowen Village Gardens Open Day peter@honeyfair.freeserve.co.uk Bi Annual May 2014
Woodfest Wales info@woodfestwales.co.uk 1st Weekend of June 2013
Urdd National Eisteddfod ianc@urdd.org 27th May - 1st June 2013
First Class Country Cricket colwynbay@cricketclub77.freeserve.co.uk August 2013
Bodrhyddan Plant Fair dffevents@aol.com 2nd Sunday of June 2013
Kelsall Steam & Vintage Rally marie@newsomehaulage.co.uk 3rd Sat/Sun of June 2013
Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod info@international-eisteddfod.co.uk 9th - 14th July 2013
North Wales Agricultural Show judithowen72@btinternet.com 6th July 2013
Steam, Vintage and Craft Show crogen@talktalk.net 8th/9th July 2013
Henllan Extravaganza angeline@lawson-construction.co.uk 13th July 2013
Welsh National Sheep Dog Trials gethin@normanlloyd.com end of July 2013
Gwyl Caernarfon Festival caernarfon.festival@btconnect.co.uk 3rd Weekend of July 2013
Prestatyn Carnival s.joywilliams@yahoo.co.uk 20th of July 2013
Rhyl Air Show sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk July Weekend 2013
International Snowdon Race support@snowdonrace.co.uk 3rd or 4th Saturday of July 2013
National Eisteddfod of Wales gwb@eisteddfod.org.uk 3rd - 10th August 2013
Bangor Rotary Club Country Fayre jmcrombie@yahoo.co.uk 4th August 2013
Eglwysbach Agricultural & Horticultural Show eglwysbachshow@hotmail.co.uk 10th August 2013
Anglesey County Show info@angleseyshow.org.uk 13th - 14th August 2013
Denbigh & Flint County Show show.office@btconnect.com 15th August 2013
Llanrwst Rural Show 01492650847 17th August 2013
North Wales Country Fair northwalescountryfair@gmail.com Mid to Late August 2013
Merioneth County Show - Sior Sir Meirion sioesir@aol.com 28th August 2013
Nantglyn YFC Agricultural Show brynllwyd@nantglyn.wanadoo.co.uk 2nd or 3rd Thursday of August 2013
Sioe Gwytherin Show einir.williams@tesco.net 23rd August 2013
Beddgelert Dog Show mikehowth@utvinternet.com 24th August 2013
The Denbigh Show stevewilliamsdenbigh@hotmail.com 24th August 2013
Fun in the Sun sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk Bank Holiday Sunday August 2013
North Wales Shire Horse Open Day sandersk1@talktalk.net Bank Holiday Sunday August 2013
Llanbrynmair Show 01650521257 Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2013
Cilcain Show johnfoxlee@tiscali.co.uk Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2013
Sioe Cerrigydrudion Show prlgroudd@aol.com 1st Saturday of September 2013
Welsh Food Festival welshfoodfestival@hotmail.com 7th/8th September 2013
Conwy Honey Fair peter@honeyfair.freeserve.co.uk 13th September 2012 13th September 2013
North Wales Choral Festival alun.pritchard@conwy.org.uk 26th - 28th October 2012 Early November 2013
Snowdonia Marathon snowdoniamarathon@btinternet.com 27th October 2012 Last Saturday of October 2013
Anglesey Winter Fair info@angleseyshow.org.uk 10th - 11th November 2012 9th - 10th November 2013
Other Shows