Name Contact
Conwy Seed Fair peter@honeyfair.freeserve.co.uk
Llandudno Victorian Extravaganza info@victorian-extravaganza.co.uk
Llandudno Transport Festival 01492545053
Bay of Colwyn Promenade Day promday@conwy.gov.uk
Nefyn Show llwyndyrys@tiscali.co.uk
Denbigh & Flint Countryside Day show.office@btconnect.com
Rowen Village Gardens Open Day peter@honeyfair.freeserve.co.uk
Woodfest Wales info@woodfestwales.co.uk
Urdd National Eisteddfod ianc@urdd.org
First Class Country Cricket colwynbay@cricketclub77.freeserve.co.uk
Bodrhyddan Plant Fair dffevents@aol.com
Kelsall Steam & Vintage Rally marie@newsomehaulage.co.uk
Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod info@international-eisteddfod.co.uk
North Wales Agricultural Show judithowen72@btinternet.com
Steam, Vintage and Craft Show crogen@talktalk.net
Henllan Extravaganza angeline@lawson-construction.co.uk
Welsh National Sheep Dog Trials gethin@normanlloyd.com
Gwyl Caernarfon Festival caernarfon.festival@btconnect.co.uk
Prestatyn Carnival s.joywilliams@yahoo.co.uk
Rhyl Air Show sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk
International Snowdon Race support@snowdonrace.co.uk
National Eisteddfod of Wales gwb@eisteddfod.org.uk
Bangor Rotary Club Country Fayre jmcrombie@yahoo.co.uk
Eglwysbach Agricultural & Horticultural Show eglwysbachshow@hotmail.co.uk
Anglesey County Show info@angleseyshow.org.uk
Denbigh & Flint County Show show.office@btconnect.com
Llanrwst Rural Show 01492650847
North Wales Country Fair northwalescountryfair@gmail.com
Merioneth County Show - Sior Sir Meirion sioesir@aol.com
Nantglyn YFC Agricultural Show brynllwyd@nantglyn.wanadoo.co.uk
Sioe Gwytherin Show einir.williams@tesco.net
Beddgelert Dog Show mikehowth@utvinternet.com
The Denbigh Show stevewilliamsdenbigh@hotmail.com
Fun in the Sun sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk
North Wales Shire Horse Open Day sandersk1@talktalk.net
Llanbrynmair Show 01650521257
Cilcain Show johnfoxlee@tiscali.co.uk
Sioe Cerrigydrudion Show prlgroudd@aol.com
Welsh Food Festival welshfoodfestival@hotmail.com
Conwy Honey Fair peter@honeyfair.freeserve.co.uk
North Wales Choral Festival alun.pritchard@conwy.org.uk
Snowdonia Marathon snowdoniamarathon@btinternet.com
Anglesey Winter Fair info@angleseyshow.org.uk
Members Details